2020-2021 Calendar

We generally follow the Saratoga Springs City School District Calendar for closing.  Please note, some of the days do not match up exactly, so always double check here if you are unsure.

  • October Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Wednesday, September 1

  • Classes Begin :: Saturday, September 25

  • November Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Friday, October 1

  • OPEN – Columbus Day :: Monday, October 11

  • Dress-Up for Halloween Week :: Monday, October 25 – Saturday, October 30

  • December Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Monday, November 1

  • $50 Non-refundable, Costume Deposit Due – CC will be charged :: Monday, November 8

  • OPEN – Veterans Day :: Thursday, November 11

  • Costume Measurements will be Taken in Class :: November 15 – 20

  • CLOSED – Thanksgiving Break :: Wednesday, November 24 – Saturday, November 27

  • Adopt a Family Donations (Franklin Community Center) :: November/December*

  • January Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Wednesday, December 1

  • Spirit Week! :: Monday, December 6 – Saturday, December 11
    M=Crazy Sock; T=Crazy Hair, W=TDL Colors, Th=Beach Day, F=PJ, S=Tie Dye

  • CLOSED – Holiday Vacation :: Wednesday, December 23 – Wednesday, January 5

  • February Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Monday, January 1

  • OPEN – Classes Resume :: Thursday, January 6

  • Remaining Costume Balance Due – Non-refundable – CC will be charged :: Friday, January 14

  • OPEN – Martin Luther King Day :: Monday, January 17

  • March Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Tuesday, February 1

  • CLOSED – Winter Break :: Monday, February 21 – Saturday, February 26

  • April Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Tuesday, March 1

  • $50 Performance Fee Due – Non-refundable – CC will be charged :: Monday, March 14

  • Bring a Parent to Dance Week – Studio 2 :: Monday, March 14 – Saturday, March 19
    Bring a Parent to Dance Week – Studio 1 :: Monday, March 21 – Saturday, March 26

  • May Tuition Payment – CC will be charged :: Friday, April 1

  • Pre-Recital Performance – Wear TDL T-Shirts :: TBD Saturday in April*

  • CLOSED – Spring Break :: Monday, April 18 – Saturday, April 23

  • Tentative Recital Ticket Sale Start Date :: Saturday, April 30*

  • Picture Day at Studio :: Sunday, May 15*
    Outdoor Picture Day :: Sunday, May 22*
  • CLOSED – Memorial Day :: Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30

  • Tentative Rehearsal Date at Saratoga Springs HS :: Thursday, June 2 & Friday, June 3**

  • Tentative Recital Date at Saratoga Springs HS :: Saturday, June 4**

*-This is not definite – dates are subject to change and could depend on where everything stands with COVID at that time.
**-Hopeful to have a more traditional recital inside, but will also depend on where everything stands with COVID at that time.