2022-2023 Calendar

We generally follow the Saratoga Springs City School District Calendar for closing.  Please note, some of the days do not match up exactly, so always double check here if you are unsure.

  • Tuition Payment 2 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Thursday, September 1

  • Classes Begin :: Friday, September 23

  • Tuition Payment 3 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Monday, October 3

  • OPEN – Columbus Day :: Monday, October 10

  • Dress-Up for Halloween Week :: Monday, October 24 – Saturday, October 29

  • CLOSED – Halloween :: Monday, October 31

  • Tuition Payment 3 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Tuesday, November 1

  • $55 Non-refundable, Costume Deposit Due – CC will be charged :: Monday, November 7

  • OPEN – Veterans Day :: Friday, November 11

  • Costume Measurements will be Taken in Class :: November 14 – 19

  • CLOSED – Thanksgiving Break :: Wednesday, November 23 – Saturday, November 26

  • Adopt a Family Donations (Franklin Community Center) :: November/December*

  • Tuition Payment 5 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Thursday, December 1

  • CLOSED – Holiday Vacation :: Saturday, December 24 – Friday, January 6

  • Tuition Payment 6 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Tuesday, January 3

  • OPEN – Classes Resume :: Saturday, January 7

  • Remaining Costume Balance Due – Non-refundable – CC will be charged :: Friday, January 13

  • OPEN – Martin Luther King Day :: Monday, January 16

  • Tuition Payment 7 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Wednesday, February 1

  • CLOSED – Winter Break :: Monday, February 20- Saturday, February 25

  • Tuition Payment 8 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Wednesday, March 1

  • $55 Performance Fee Due – Non-refundable – CC will be charged :: Monday, March 13

  • Tuition Payment 9 of 9 Auto-Drafted :: Monday, April 3

  • Pre-Recital Performance – Wear TDL T-Shirts :: TBD Saturday in April*

  • CLOSED – Spring Break :: Monday, April 7 – Saturday, April 15

  • Tentative Recital Ticket Sale Start Date :: Saturday, May 13*

  • Picture Day at Studio :: TBD
    Outdoor Picture Day :: TBD
  • CLOSED – Memorial Day :: Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29

  • Tentative Rehearsal Date at Saratoga Springs HS :: Thursday, June 1 & Friday, June 2*

  • Tentative Recital Date at Saratoga Springs HS :: Saturday, June 3*

*-This is not definite – dates are subject to change.