2020-2021 Calendar

We generally follow the Saratoga Springs City School District Calendar for closing.  Please note, some of the days do not match up exactly, so always double check here if you are unsure.

  • Classes Begin :: Monday, October 5

  • OPEN – Columbus Day :: Monday, October 12

  • Dress-Up for Halloween Week :: Saturday, October 23 – Friday, October 30

  • CLOSED – Halloween :: Saturday, October 31

  • OPEN – Veterans Day :: Wednesday, November 11

  • Costume Measurements will be Taken in Class :: November 16 – 21

  • CLOSED – Thanksgiving Break :: Wednesday, November 25 – Saturday, November 29

  • Adopt a Family Donations (Franklin Community Center) :: November/December*

  • $50 Non-refundable, Costume Deposit Due – CC will be charged :: Monday, December 7

  • Spirit Week! :: Monday, December 7 – Saturday, December 12
    M=Crazy Sock; T=Crazy Hair, W=TDL Colors, Th=Beach Day, F=PJ, S=Tie Dye
  • CLOSED – Holiday Vacation :: Wednesday, December 23 – Tuesday, January 5

  • OPEN – Classes Resume :: Wednesday, January 6

  • Remaining Costume Balance Due – Non-refundable – CC will be charged :: Friday, January 15

  • OPEN – Martin Luther King Day :: Monday, January 18

  • CLOSED – Winter Break :: Monday, February 15 – Saturday, February 20

  • $45 Performance Fee Due – Non-refundable – CC will be charged :: Monday, March 15

  • Bring a Parent to Dance Week – Studio 2 :: Monday, March 15 – Saturday, March 20
    Bring a Parent to Dance Week – Studio 1 :: Monday, March 22 – Saturday, March 27
  • Pre-Recital Performance – Wear TDL T-Shirts :: TBD Saturday in April*

  • CLOSED – Spring Break :: Monday, April 5 – Saturday, April 10

  • Tentative Recital Ticket Sale Start Date :: Saturday, April 30*

  • Picture Day at Studio :: Sunday, May 16*

  • CLOSED – Memorial Day :: Saturday, May 29 – Monday, May 31

  • Tentative Rehearsal Date at Saratoga Springs HS :: Thursday, June 3 & Friday, June 4*

  • Tentative Recital Date at Saratoga Springs HS :: Saturday, June 5*